Human Services
Phone: 519-539-9800
Email: humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca

OCAB ExtensionEmailPosition
Bartlett Lynda 3335 lbartlett@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Bida Christine 3316 cbida@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Bidwell Kelly 3342 kbidwell@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Black Kelly 3301 kblack@oxfordcounty.ca Director
Brown Courtney 3327 cbrown@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Cogger Erin 3307 ecogger@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Connoy Hilary 3331 hconnoy@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Daley Kieran 3329 kdaley@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
de Graaf Jackie 3304 jdegraaf@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Duffy-Megyesi Tracie 3305 tduffy@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Findlay Ann-Marie 3308 afindlay@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Fissel Sara 3336 sfissel@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Lanthier Lisa 3324 llanthier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Loucks Pam 3311 ploucks@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Lyons Danika 3322 dlyons@oxfordcounty.ca Community Planning Analyst
MacDonald Tammy 3332 tmacdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Makris Katie 3323 kmakris@oxfordcounty.ca Coordinator of Children's Services Recruitment & Promotion
McClelland Stacey 3349 smcclelland@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
McDonald Drew 3333 dmcdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Program Integrity Worker
Neff Brenda 3325 bneff@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Oliveira Dava 3345 doliveira@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Paterson Maggie 3310 mpaterson@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Rumble Mara 3315 mrumble@oxfordcounty.ca Administrative Assistant
Schell Belinda 3338 bschell@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Smith Rebecca 3302 rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca Manager of Housing Development
Whittman Shanda 3303 swhittman@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Wightman Sandra 3344 swightman@oxfordcounty.ca Housing Supervisor
Human Services 3390 humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca  
Housing Maintenance 3337    

Woodstock - CES Location 519-539-9800

OCAB ExtensionEmailPosition
Billard Rod 3341 rbillard@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Kilgour Angie 3330 akilgour@oxfordcounty.ca Family Suppor Worker
McArthur Wendy 3363 wmcarthur@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker

Tillsonburg Location 519-539-9800 

OCAB ExtensionEmailPosition
Vuylsteke Kim 3352 kvuylsteke@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Vanlandschoot Chris 3351 cvanlandschoot@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Fox Kristine 3353 kfox@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker

Ingersoll Location 519-539-9800 

OCAB ExtensionEmailPosition
Flynn Jenn 3350 jflynn@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Ring Sandra 3347 sring@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker
Searle Valeria 3348 vsearle@oxfordcounty.ca Caseworker

 

EarlyON 519-539-9800

OCAB ExtensionEmailPosition
VanKlaveren Cara 3317 cvanklaveren@oxfordcounty.ca Supervisor of Family & Children's Services
Bulthuis Michelle 3365 mbulthuis@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Dale Leanne 3334 kdale@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Fortune Monica 3326 mfortune@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Kennaway Angela 3321 akennaway@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Read Jennifer 3328 jread@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Southby Rachel 3320 rsouthby@oxfordcounty.ca Engagement & Innovation Coordinator