New Oxford County Council inside Council Chambers

Meet your new Oxford County Council! County Council is made up of the mayors from each of Oxford’s eight area municipalities and the two County-City Councillors from City of Woodstock. From back left: Philip Schaefer (East Zorra-Tavistock), Deb Gilvesy (Tillsonburg), Warden Marcus Ryan, Deputy Warden Jerry Acchione, and David Mayberry (South-West Oxford).
Front, from left to right: Brian Petrie (Ingersoll), Mark Peterson (Blandford-Blenheim), Deb Tait (Woodstock), Jim Palmer (Norwich), and Bernia Wheaton (Woodstock).



Loading News Feed...


Loading News Feed...

Updates Archive