Services for You Human Services Contact List
Menu

Contact Us

Human Services       519-539-9800   humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca 
OCAB Extension Email Position
Bartlett Lynda 3335 lbartlett@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Beaton Paul 3301 pbeaton@oxfordcounty.ca Director
Bidwell Kelly 3342 kbidwell@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Cogger Erin 3307 ecogger@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Daley Kieran 3329 kdaley@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
de Graaf Jackie 3304 jdegraaf@oxfordcounty.ca  Client Service Worker
Duffy Tracie 3305 tduffy@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Findlay Ann-Marie 3308 afindlay@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Fortune Monica 3326 mfortune@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Fox Kristine 3327 kfox@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Hall Christine 3309 chall@oxfordcounty.ca Family Support Worker
Horton Sharon 3334 shorton@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Hyndman Carol 3323 chyndman@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Keeping Carole 3360 ckeeping@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Lanthier Lisa 3324 llanthier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Loucks Pam 3311 ploucks@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
MacDonald Tammy 3332 tmacdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
McClelland Stacey 3349 smcclelland@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
McDonald Drew 3333 dmcdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Program Integrity Worker
Meidlinger Sherry 3315 smeidlinger@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Neff Brenda 3325 bneff@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Paterson Maggie 3310 mpaterson@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Rendle Joyce 3313 jrendle@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Schell Belinda 3338 bschell@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Snider Kathy 3318 ksnider@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Stephens Jamie 3302 jstephens@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Resource Room 3083
Human Services           3390 humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca
Housing Maintenance 3337
Woodstock-CES   519-539-9800
Andrew Chris 3367 candrew@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Billard Rod 3341 rbillard@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Kilgour Angie 3330 akilgour@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
McArthur Wendy 3363 wmcarthur@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Woodstock - Oxford County Community Health Centre 519-539-1111
Whittman Shanda 245 swhittman@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Tillsonburg   519-842-9000  Fax 519-688-4600
Southwick Kim 265 ksouthwick@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Lanthier Lisa 542 llanthier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Markle Wilma 356 wmarkle@oxfordcounty.ca Family Support Worker
Priester Lynn 236 lpriester@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Vanlandschoot Chris 303 cvanlandschoot@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Wightman Sandra 540 swightman@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Fox Kristine 3327 kfox@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
INGERSOLL (ILERC) 519-425-1020 fax 519-485-5769
Flynn Jenn 24 jflynn@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Hawke Sandra 23 shawke@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Searle Valeria 21 vsearle@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker

Oxford County is taking steps to support our community's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus disease) and measures taken by Southwestern Public Health. We are monitoring our operations daily to ensure we are taking the right actions to protect our residents, employees and visitors. Get updates at www.oxfordcounty.ca/COVID-19