Home breadcrumb seperator Services for You breadcrumb seperator Human Services breadcrumb seperator Contact List
Contact Us
Human Services          humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca 
OCAB Extension Email Position
Bartlett Lynda 3335 lbartlett@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Beaton Paul 3301 pbeaton@oxfordcounty.ca Director
Bidwell Kelly 3342 kbidwell@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Chenier Lynn 3303 lchenier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Cogger Erin 3307 ecogger@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Courtnage Bea 3339 bcourtnage@oxfordcounty.ca Student
Daley Kieran 3329 kdaley@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
de Graaf Jackie 3304 jdegraaf@oxfordcounty.ca  Client Service Worker
Devries Lynn 3331 ldevries@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Duffy Tracie 3305 tduffy@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Findlay Ann-Marie 3308 afindlay@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Fortune Monica 3326 mfortune@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Fox Kristine 3327 kfox@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Hall Christine 3309 chall@oxfordcounty.ca Family Support Worker
Horton Sharon 3334 shorton@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Hyndman Carol 3323 chyndman@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Kean Susan 3365 skean@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Keeping Carole 3360 ckeeping@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Lanthier Lisa 3324 llanthier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Loucks Pam 3311 ploucks@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
MacDonald Tammy 3332 tmacdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Markle Wilma 3314 wmarkle@oxfordcounty.ca Family Support Worker
McArthur  Wendy 3363 wmccarthur@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
McClelland Stacey 3349 smcclelland@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
McDonald Drew 3333 dmcdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Program Integrity Worker
Meidlinger Sherry 3315 smeidlinger@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Neff Brenda 3325 bneff@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Paterson Maggie 3310 mpaterson@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Rendle Joyce 3313 jrendle@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Schell Belinda 3338 bschell@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Snider Kathy 3318 ksnider@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Stephens Jamie 3302 jstephens@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Taplay Wendy 3306 wtaplay@oxfordcounty.ca Program Integrity Worker
Whittman Shanda 3317 swhittman@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Resource Room 3083
Human Services           3390 humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca
Housing Maintenance 3337
Woodstock-CES   519-539-9800
Andrew Chris 3367 candrew@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Billard Rod 3341 rbillard@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Kilgour Angie 3330 akilgour@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Tillsonburg   519-842-9000  Fax 519-688-4600
Southwick Kim 265 ksouthwick@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Lanthier Lisa 542 llanthier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Markle Wilma 356 wmarkle@oxfordcounty.ca Family Support Worker
Priester Lynn 236 lpriester@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Vandlandschoot Chris 303 cvanlandschoot@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Wightman Sandra 540 swightman@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
INGERSOLL (ILERC) 519-425-1020 fax 519-485-5769
Flynn Jenn 24 jflynn@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Lahey Sandra 23 slahey@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Searle Valeria 21 vsearle@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker