Services for You Human Services Contact List
Menu

Contact Us

Human Services
Phone: 519-539-9800
Email: humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca

OCAB Extension Email Position
Bartlett Lynda 3335 lbartlett@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Beaton Paul 3301 pbeaton@oxfordcounty.ca Director
Bida Christine 3316 cbida@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Brown Courtney 3327 cbrown@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Cogger Erin 3307 ecogger@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Connoy Hilary 3331 hconnoy@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Daley Kieran 3329 kdaley@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
de Graaf Jackie 3304 jdegraaf@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Duffy-Megyesi Tracie 3305 tduffy@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Findlay Ann-Marie 3308 afindlay@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Game Jenna 3314 jgame@oxfordcounty.ca Family Support Worker
Hyndman Carol 3323 chyndman@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Karn-Sims Angela 3365 akarnsims@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Lanthier Lisa 3324 llanthier@oxfordcounty.ca Manager
Loucks Pam 3311 ploucks@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Lyons Danika 3322 dlyons@oxfordcounty.ca Community Planning Analyst
MacDonald Tammy 3332 tmacdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
McClelland Stacey 3349 smcclelland@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
McDonald Drew 3333 dmcdonald@oxfordcounty.ca Program Integrity Worker
Neff Brenda 3325 bneff@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Oliveira Dava 3345 doliveira@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Paterson Maggie 3310 mpaterson@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Rendle Joyce 3313 jrendle@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Rumble Mara 3315 mrumble@oxfordcounty.ca Support Clerk
Schell Belinda 3338 bschell@oxfordcounty.ca Affordable Housing Supervisor
Smith Rebecca 3302 rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca Manager of Housing Development
Wightman Sandra 3344 swightman@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Human Services           3390 humanservices@oxfordcounty.ca
Housing Maintenance 3337
Woodstock - CES Location 519-539-9800
Bidwell Kelly 3342 kbidwell@oxfordcounty.ca  Client Service Worker
Billard Rod 3341 rbillard@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Kilgour Angie 3330 akilgour@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
McArthur Wendy 3363 wmcarthur@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Woodstock - OCCHC Location 519-539-1111
Whittman Shanda 245 swhittman@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Tillsonburg Location 519-539-9800 
Southwick Kim 3352 ksouthwick@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Vanlandschoot Chris 3351 cvanlandschoot@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Fox Kristine 3353 kfox@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Ingersoll Location 519-539-9800 
Flynn Jenn 3350 jflynn@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Hawke Sandra 3347 shawke@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
Searle Valeria 3348 vsearle@oxfordcounty.ca Client Service Worker
 
EarlyON 519-539-9800
VanKlaveren Cara 3317 cvanklaveren@oxfordcounty.ca Supervisor of Family & Children's Services
Fortune Monica 3326 mfortune@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Kennaway Angela 3321 akennaway@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Read Jennifer 3328 jread@oxfordcounty.ca EarlyON Facilitator
Southby Rachel 3320 rsouthby@oxfordcounty.ca Engagement & Innovation Coordinator

Oxford County is taking steps to support our community's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus disease) and measures taken by Southwestern Public Health. We are monitoring our operations daily to ensure we are taking the right actions to protect our residents, employees and visitors. Get updates at www.oxfordcounty.ca/COVID-19