Business in Oxford Planning and Development Contact a Planner

Contact a Planner

Gordon Hough
519-539-0015 x3207

Paul Michiels
Manager of Planning Policy
(Special Projects)
519-539-0015 x3209

Ron Versteegen
Senior Planner (Ingersoll)
519-539-0015 x3214

Eric Gilbert
Senior Planner (Tillsonburg)
519-539-0015 x3216

Andrea Zietsma-H├Ąchler
Senior Planner (Woodstock)
519-539-0015 x3217

Spencer McDonald
Development Planner (Woodstock Site Plans & Zorra)
519-539-0015 x3205

Heather St. Clair (Norwich)
Development Planner
519-539-0015 x3206

Dustin Robson
(Blandford-Blenheim & East Zorra-Tavistock)
519-539-0015 x3211

Justin Miller
(South-West Oxford & Woodstock)
519-539-0015 x3210

Meghan House
(Development Planner - Policy Focus)
519-539-0015 x3219

April Nix
(Development Planner - Policy Focus)
519-539-0015 x3208

Shelley Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
519-539-0015 x3201

Amy Hartley
Land Division Committee Secretary-Treasurer
519-539-0015 x3204

Angela Karn Sims
Planning Secretary
519-539-0015 x3202

General Planning Inquiries
519-539-0015 x3912

Oxford County is taking steps to support our community's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus disease) and measures taken by Southwestern Public Health. We are monitoring our operations daily to ensure we are taking the right actions to protect our residents, employees and visitors. Get updates at