Home Clinics and classes For Your Health Ask a Nurse

Ask a Nurse program

A good start in life is essential for healthy babies to grow into healthy children.

We offer support and advice that suits you in a location close to you. The Ask a Nurse program is available through the Ontario Early Years Centre which has several locations across Oxford County. Find Early Years programming near you.

You can find an Ask a Nurse program near you by checking out the Early Years Centre program calendar in your area.

Mom and baby and nurse

Ask a Nurse Clinics

Wednesday, February 1
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 2
Livingston Centre, Tillsonburg
9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 8
 Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 14
Ingersoll Early Years Centre
24 Raglan Street
1:30-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15 
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 16
Livingston Centre, Tillsonburg
9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 22
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, February 28
Ingersoll Early Years Centre
24 Raglan Street
1:30-3:00 p.m

Wednesday, March 1
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, March  2
Livingston Centre, Tillsonburg
9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 8
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14
Ingersoll Early Years Centre
24 Raglan Street
1:30-3:00 p.m

Wednesday, March 15
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 16
Livingston Centre, Tillsonburg
9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 22
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28
Ingersoll Early Years Centre
24 Raglan Street
1:30-3:00 p.m

Wednesday, March 29
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.