Clinics and classes For Your Health Ask a Nurse
Menu

Ask a Nurse program

A good start in life is essential for healthy babies to grow into healthy children.

We offer support and advice that suits you in a location close to you. The Ask a Nurse program is available through the Ontario Early Years Centre which has several locations across Oxford County. Find Early Years programming near you.

You can find an Ask a Nurse program near you by checking out the Early Years Centre program calendar in your area.

Mom and baby and nurse

Ask a Nurse Clinics

Wednesday, August 30
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 6
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 7
Livingston Centre, Tillsonburg
9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 12
Ingersoll Early Years Centre
24 Raglan Street
1:30-3:00 p.m

Wednesday, September 13
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 20
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 21
Livingston Centre, Tillsonburg
9:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 26
Ingersoll Early Years Centre
24 Raglan Street
1:30-3:00 p.m

Wednesday, September 27
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 4
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 11
Woodstock Ontario Early Years Centre
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.

Clinics and Classes

Oxford County Public Health & Emergency Services offers clinics, classes and events year round to promote healthy living, protect against illness, and help prevent injuries.

Contact Us

Public Health
publichealth@oxfordcounty.ca
410 Buller Street,
Woodstock, ON,
N4S 4N2
519-539-9800
1-800-755-0394